List Of Sale Representatives

For more information about exhibiting at MTA Hanoi2017, please contact your nearest "Local Sales Representatives" as 

AUSTRIA
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 948 64527
Fax: +49 221 948 6459
Contact: Mr Hendrik Taise
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de
 
JAPAN
EMS INC
Tel: +81 3 6751 0090
Fax: +81 3 3322 7933
Contact: Yoshiomi Okamoto
Email: callems@world.odn.ne.jp
 
THAILAND
YIM Exhibitions Co Ltd
Tel: +66 2 404 3232-34
Fax: +66 2 404 3235
Contact: Natprapa Yokputtaraksa
Email: natprapa@yimexhibitions.com /
support@yimexhibitions.com
CHINA 
Beijing Bunch Exhibition
Services Ltd
Tel: +86 10 6482 3808
Fax: +86 10 6482 3670
Contact: Yang Ou
Email: bbes@china.com 
KOREA
IPR Forum
Tel: +82 2 551 7070 
Fax: +82 2 551 7059
Contact: Ms Lucy Jeong
Email: lucy@ipr.co.kr
 
VIETNAM
UBM - VES
Tel: +84 28 3622 2588
Fax: +84 28 3622 2527
Contact: Rachel Nguyen
Email: Rachel.nguyen@ubm.com
GERMANY
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 948 64527
Fax: +49 221 948 6459
Contact: Mr Hendrik Taise
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de 
SWITZERLAND
Balland Messe-Vetrieb GmbH
Tel: +49 221 948 64527
Fax: +49 221 948 6459
Contact: Mr Hendrik Taise
Email: h.taise@balland-messe.de
REST OF ASIA
UBM - SES
Tel: +65 6233 6688
Fax: +65 6233 6633
Contact: William Lim 
Email: enquiry@mta-asia.com
ITALY
NG Exhibitions Worldwide
Tel: +39 370 1153 499
Contact: Nicoletta Nassetti
Email: n.nassetti@ngexhibitions.com
 
TAIWAN 
Euroasia Exhibition Services
Co Ltd
Tel: +886 2 8369 3616
Fax: +886 2 8369 3619
Contact: Sandra Tseng
Email: sales@easc.com.tw
REST OF THE WORLD
UBM - Allworld
Tel: +44 20 7560 4311
Fax: +44 207 840 2111
Contact: Ms Leonie Brooker
Email: leonie.brooker@ubm.com
INDIA
Exhibitions India Group
Tel: +391 11 4279 5000
Contact: Rakshit Dayal
Email: rakshitd@eigroup.in
TURKEY
Efekt Fuarcilik Ltd Sti
Tel: + 90 216 411 7479
Fax: + 90 216 411 7305
Contact: Arda Aker
Email: arda@effectexpo.com
 
     
MTA HANOI2017 QUICK FACTS
 4300 Sqm / Exhibition Area 161  Exhibitors | From 15 countries / regions  4983 Trade Visitors | From 13 countries/ regions07 International Group Pavilions